Hula Hoop Cables


Hula Hoop Cables

2.50
Price incl. VAT


Hula Hoop Cables by Schibot Garne - a knitting pattern for a pair of socks, in German and English.

 

ABOUT THIS PATTERN:

New knitters often tell me how much they admire the look of cables but that they are scared to try it. Yes, cables look complicated but in fact they are actually very easy to make.

By working with this pattern you will learn how yarn can be manipulated by simply holding some stitches in front or back to change the order of the stitches. The cables of these socks are combined with an interesting textured ribbing.

This pattern is written for socks worked over 64 stitches. My test knitters knit different sizes of socks from EU 37 to 43. When you are a intermediate sock knitter you certainly know how many stitches you usually use for your socks and how you can influence the size of socks by using a different needle size.

The pattern gives you written and charted instructions for knitting with 5 DPNs (double pointed needles). Intermediate sock knitters can certainly adapt it to suit magic looping. It explains you how to knit all parts of the sock, step by step, from cuff to heel to toe (7 pages).

 

MATERIAL:

 

If you are posting your WIP or FO to Instagram then please use the #hulahoopcables and I can keep up with your version!

Customers who bought this product also bought

Full of Fervour
2.50 *
Sparkling Snowflake
3.00 *
Globetrotter Socks
2.50 *
Unchained Socks
0.00 *
Hello Summer Socks
2.50 *
*
Price incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: Patterns & Kits, Patterns

Hula Hoop Cables


Hula Hoop Cables

2,50
Preis inkl. MwSt.


Hula Hoop Cables von Schibot Garne - Strickanleitung für ein Paar Socken auf Deutsch und Englisch.

 

ÜBER DIESE ANLEITUNG:

Strickanfänger erzählen mir häufig, wie sehr sie Zopfmuster bewundern, sich aber nicht trauen, sie selbst zu stricken. Ja, Zöpfe sehen kompliziert aus, aber tatsächlich sind sie sogar recht einfach zu stricken.

Wenn du diese Anleitung verwendest, lernst du, wie man Garn ganz leicht manipulieren kann, indem man einfach ein paar Maschen vor oder hinter die Nadel bringt und die Reihenfolge der Maschen verändert. Und damit es nicht langweilig wird, sind die Zöpfe außerdem mit einem einfachen Rippenmuster kombiniert.

Diese Anleitung ist für Socken geschrieben, die über 64 Maschen gestrickt werden. Meine Teststrickerinnen haben verschiedene Sockengrößen von Größe 37 bis 43 gestrickt. Wenn du ein erfahrener Sockenstricker bist, weißt du bestimmt, wie viele Maschen du beim Sockenstricken gewöhnlich verwendest und wie du die Größe durch eine andere Nadelstärke beeinflussen kannst.

Die Anleitung enthält sowohl ausgeschriebene Anweisungen als auch Charts, um mit einem Nadelspiel zu stricken. Fortgeschrittene Stricker können die Anleitung sicher auf die Magic Loop Methode anpassen. Die Anleitung erklärt ausführlich, wie man die komplette Socke strickt, Schritt für Schritt, vom Bündchen zur Ferse bis zur Spitze (7 Seiten).


 

MATERIAL:

 

Wenn du dein WIP oder FO auf Instagram postest, tagge es bitte mit #hulahoopcables - so kann ich deine Version sehen :-)

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Unchained Socks
0,00 *
Full of Fervour
2,50 *
Sparkling Snowflake
3,00 *
Globetrotter Socks
2,50 *
Easy Peasy Socks
0,00 *
*
Preis inkl. MwSt.
 

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Anleitungen & Kits, Anleitungen