Advent Calendar 2019


Advent Calendar 2019


SOLD OUT

90.00
Price incl. VAT

ADVENT CALENDAR 2019

This year Schibot Garne will party hard!

This year's Advent Calendar comes in a Christmassy box, filled with 24 numbered envelopes, each containing a 10g mini skein of our Soft Socks base. All minis are solid coloured and arranged in such a way that you can knit the Advent Scarf. The pattern is included in the box.
On top, Schibot Garne will gift you a 100g skein of the Silver Glitter Bots, which unfortunately had to be taken out of our selection. The colourway of this skein comes from our regular colourways, but is different in every calendar box ;)

This offer is limited! The individual colours cannot be repeated. Purchase on account is not possible. Only paid Advent Calendars will be shipped.

Important: Since the packaging boxes are specially designed for the Advent Calendar, no further articles can be ordered when ordering the Advent Calendar. Please create a separate order! If this does not happen, I split the order manually into two orders, which can cause additional shipping costs.

Package contains:

  • 24 red envelopes filled with 24 differently dyed mini skeins of our Soft Socks base: 80% virgin wool (Merino extra fine), 20% polyamide, approx. 40m/10g --> total approx. 960m/240g
  • 1 skein Silver Glitter Bots (surprise colourway): 75% virgin wool (superwash Merino) / 20% polyamide / 5% silver stellina, ca. 400m / 100g
  • 1 copy of the pattern for the Advent Scarf

Customers who bought this product also bought

*
Price incl. VAT

Browse this category: SPECIAL OFFERS

Adventskalender 2019


Adventskalender 2019


AUSVERKAUFT

90,00
Preis inkl. MwSt.
ADVENTSKALENDER 2019
 
Dieses Jahr lässt es Schibot Garne krachen!
 
Der diesjährige Adventskalender kommt in einem weihnachtlichen Karton, gefüllt mit 24 nummerierten Umschlägen, in denen jeweils ein 10g Ministrang unserer Soft Socks steckt. Alle Minis sind einfarbig gefärbt und so geordnet, dass du den Adventsschal stricken kannst. Die Anleitung dazu liegt dem Karton bei.
Obendrauf schenkt dir Schibot Garne einen 100g Strang der Silver Glitter Bots, die leider aus dem Sortiment genommen werden musste. Die Färbung dieses Stranges stammt aus dem regulären Sortiment, ist aber in jedem Kalender eine andere ;)
 
Dieses Angebot ist begrenzt! Die einzelnen Färbungen können nicht wiederholt werden. Kauf auf Rechnung nicht möglich. Nur bezahlte Adventskalender werden verschickt.
 
Wichtig: Da die Verpackungskartons speziell auf den Adventskalender abgestimmt sind, können bei der Bestellung des Adventskalenders keine weiteren Artikel bestellt werden. Bitte eine separate Bestellung anlegen! Falls dies nicht geschieht, splitte ich die Bestellung manuell in zwei Bestellungen auf, wodurch zusätzliche Versandkosten entstehen können.
 
Lieferumfang:
  • 24 rote Umschläge gefüllt mit 24 unterschiedlich gefärbten Ministrängen der Soft Socks: 80% Schurwolle (Merino extrafein), 20% Polyamid, ca. 40m/10g --> insgesamt ca. 960m/240g
  • 1 Strang Silver Glitter Bots (Überraschungsfärbung): 75% Schurwolle (superwash Merino) / 20% Polyamid / 5% Silver Stellina, ca. 400m / 100g
  • 1 Kopie der Anleitung für den Adventsschal

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*
Preis inkl. MwSt.
 

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: BESONDERE ANGEBOTE