Social Media

Social Media

Social MediaBLOG

Schibot Garne also has a blog. Here Nadine is talking about all her knitting related adventures: dyeing yarn, knitting, crocheting, spinning yarn, her designs, works in progress and of course you can also find more information about our shop updates.

 

RAVELRY

Most knitters know Ravelry - if not, definitely check it out! There you can find a great knitting community and inspiration! You have a notebook where you can update your projects and stash and a library for all the patterns you want to try out.

There you can find Nadine under the username schibotgarne and of course we have a Ravelry group where you can chat with us about yarn, projects or just life in general. We also organise KALs and giveaways there.

 

INSTAGRAM

Nadine is also very active on Instagram. Her username there is schibotgarne. Follow her to find out more about dyeing yarn, new colourways, her knitting projects and if you are interested to get a peek into her life as well.

 

NEWSLETTER

Another way to get the latest news, is to subscribe to our Newsletter. Once a month you will receive an email with our free newsletter - sometimes it includes coupon codes or other special offerings.

Soziale Netzwerke

Soziale Netzwerke

Social Media

BLOG

Schibot Garne hat auch einen Blog. Hier plaudere ich über all meine Abenteuer, die mit Wolle zu tun haben: das Färben der Wolle, Stricken, Häkeln, Spinnen, meine Designs, aktuellen Projekte und natürlich findet ihr dort auch mehr Informationen zu unseren Shopupdates.

 

RAVELRY

Die meisten StrickerInnen kennen Ravelry - falls nicht, schaut auf jeden Fall mal dort vorbei! Dort findet ihr eine großartige Strickcommunity und viel Inspiration! Außerdem steht euch ein Notizbuch zur Verfügung, in dem ihr eure Projekte und euren Wollvorrat eintragen könnt, aber auch eine Bücherei, in der ihr all die Anleitung packen könnt, die ihr gerne noch ausprobieren wollt.

Dort findet ihr mich unter dem Nutzernamen schibotgarne und natürlich haben wir dort auch eine Ravelry Gruppe, in der wir über Wolle und unsere Projekte reden, aber auch über ganz alltägliche Dinge. Außerdem veranstalten wir dort KnitAlongs und Verlosungen.

 

INSTAGRAM

Ich bin auch auf Instagram sehr aktiv. Hier findet ihr mich auch unter dem Nutzernamen schibotgarne. Folgt mir dort, um mehr über das Färben von Wolle, neue Färbungen und meine Strickprojekte zu erfahren, aber auch um einen kleinen Einblick in mein Leben zu bekommen.

 

NEWSLETTER

Eine andere Möglichkeit stets informiert zu sein, ist es, unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Dieser informiert dich über Shopupdates, Neuigkeiten und manchmal beinhaltet dieser Coupon Codes oder andere besondere Angebote.